Skip to main content

SERVICES

I support you in your technical documentation and illustration tasks with the tools Corel DESIGNER and pgx bloXedia.

Services

Consulting Funding

The Federal Office of Economics and Export Control's (BAFA) " Support for business know-how" funding program promotes consulting services for small and medium-sized enterprises. Companies can obtain advice from qualified…
Marco Jänicke
10. January 2022
Services

Design of icons and safety signs

It's tempting, the web holds an almost inexhaustible amount of icons and security signs. Just a quick search and download. But what about systematics, corporate identity, semantics and international impact, and,…
Marco Jänicke
20. September 2021
Services

The book for technical illustration

Technical illustrations are the means to communicate facts in a technologized and globalized world. A complex task that requires broad knowledge of visual communication. Corel DESIGNER and CorelDRAW provide tools…
Marco Jänicke
30. January 2020
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Close Menu

LEISTUNGEN

Ich unterstütze Sie bei Ihren Aufgaben in der Technischen Dokumentation und Illustration mit den Werkzeugen Corel DESIGNER und pgx bloXedia.

Leistungen

Das Buch für die Technische Illustration

Technische Illustrationen sind das Mittel, um Sachverhalte in einer technisierten und globalisierten Umgebung zu vermitteln. Eine komplexe Aufgabe, die breite Kenntnisse visueller Kommunikation erfordert. Corel DESIGNER und CorelDRAW stellen Werkzeuge…
Marco Jänicke
30. Januar 2020
Leistungen

Schulung und Beratung für Corel

Schulung und Beratung sind zwei Seiten derselben Medaille. Teil der Beratung ist immer auch die Ermittlung des Schulungsbedarfs, denn nur mit entsprechenden Kenntnissen ist es möglich Arbeitstechniken umzusetzen. Und aus…
Marco Jänicke
29. Januar 2020
Leistungen

TeamViewer Support

Gern unterstütze ich Sie beim Einsatz der von mir supporteten Software und bei der Vor- und Nachbereitung von Schulungs- und Beratungsterminen. Support per E-Mail support@ibj-web.de Support am Telefon +49 341…
Marco Jänicke
28. Januar 2020
Leistungen

Schulung und Beratung für bloxedia

Schulung und Beratung sind zwei Seiten derselben Medaille. Teil der Beratung ist immer auch die Ermittlung des Schulungsbedarfs, denn nur mit entsprechenden Kenntnissen ist es möglich Arbeitstechniken umzusetzen. Und aus…
Marco Jänicke
5. Januar 2020
Print Friendly, PDF & Email