Skip to main content
Services

Training and consulting for bloxedia

By 5. January 2020December 16th, 2020No Comments

Services

Training and consulting for bloxedia

2020-01-05

Training

My training offers for bloXedia are carried out in close coordination with pgx software solutions, the developer of the software. This ensures continuity and quality in the support of the users.

With my trainings I convey to the participants in goal-oriented inhouse trainings contents which are co-ordinated with their tasks. The basis is my own productive use of bloXedia and my book “Content management system – introduction to PersonalEdition”.

Typical trainings:

  • bloXedia BASIC
  • bloXedia PROFI
  • bloXedia LAYOUT
  • bloXedia STRUCTURE

Request a quote for individual training: info@bravecroc.com  

Consulting

Deciding on and using a particular software in a company is more than just buying and installing it. After rolling it out on the corporate network and completing a training course, there is still a huge gap between basic usage and efficient use.

With my support I pick you up at exactly that point. With over 10 years of experience as a user, trainer, beta tester and manual author of bloXedia and the add-ins LAYOUT, TERM and AUTHOR, I give you goal-oriented support for your tasks. With dedicated support you can get started with the XML content management system bloXedia and work productively. This way you avoid time-consuming learning processes and can directly fall back on existing experience.

Typical consultations:

  • Structure of your publications, for long-lasting usable data and best possible reuse
  • Collaboration in workgroups
  • Defining workflows
  • Creation of an authoring manual

Request a quote for individual consulting: info@bravecroc.com  

More on the topic
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leistungen

Schulung und Beratung für bloxedia

By 5. Januar 2020September 10th, 2020No Comments

Leistungen

Schulung und Beratung für bloxedia

05.01.2020

Schulung

Meine Schulungsangebote für bloXedia werden in enger Abstimmung mit pgx software solutions gmbh, dem Hersteller der Software, durchgeführt. Das sichert Kontinuität und Qualität in der Betretung der Anwender.

Mit meinen Schulungen vermittle ich den Teilnehmern in zielorientierten inhouse Trainings Inhalte die auf Ihre Aufgaben abgestimmt sind. Basis sind mein eigener produktiver Einsatz von bloXedia und meine Buch „Redaktionssystem – Einführung in die PersonalEdition“.

Typische Schulungen:

  • bloXedia BASIC
  • bloXedia PROFI
  • bloXedia LAYOUT
  • bloXedia STRUKTUR

Fordern Sie ein Angebot für individuelle Schulungen an: info@bravecroc.com  

Beratung

Sich in einem Unternehmen für eine bestimmte Software zu entscheiden und diese einzusetzen ist mehr als Kauf und Installation. Nach dem Ausrollen im Firmennetz und dem Absolvieren einer Schulung klafft immer noch eine riesige Lücke zwischen der grundlegenden Verwendung und dem effizienten Einsatz.

Mit meiner Unterstützung hole ich Sie an genau dieser Stelle ab. Mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung als Anwender, Trainer, Betatester und Handbuchautor von bloXedia und den AddIns LAYOUT, TERM und AUTHOR gebe ich Ihnen zielorientierte Unterstützung für Ihre Aufgabenstellungen. Mit engagierter Unterstützung können Sie mit dem XML-Redaktionssystem bloXedia voll durchstarten und produktiv arbeiten. So vermeiden Sie zeitaufwendige Lernprozesse und greifen direkt auf vorhandene Erfahrungen zurück.

Typische Beratungen:

  • Struktur Ihrer Publikationen, für langlebig nutzbare Daten und bestmögliche Wiederverwendung
  • Zusammenarbeit in Arbeitsgruppen
  • Definieren von Workflows
  • Erstellen eines Redaktionshandbuchs

Fordern Sie ein Angebot für individuelle Beratung an: info@bravecroc.com

Mehr zum Thema

Print Friendly, PDF & Email